Bereiche

Bereich Telefon E-Mail
AHV-Zweigstelle 043 366 13 10 sozial@maur.ch
Abwasserreinigungsanlage 043 355 33 33 info@arabachwis.ch
Alimentenbevorschussung 043 259 80 80 alh.ost@ajb.zh.ch
Anlaufstelle 60+ 043 366 13 11 alter@maur.ch
Arbeitslosigkeit 043 258 43 43 hotline.ravuster@vd.zh.ch
Asylkoordination 043 366 13 13 asyl@maur.ch
Bestattungen 043 366 13 04 bestattungsamt@maur.ch
Einbürgerung 043 366 13 40 kanzlei@maur.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle 043 366 13 00 einwohner@maur.ch
Finanzen 043 366 13 70 finanzen@maur.ch
Finanzen Schulverwaltung 043 366 13 33 schule@maur.ch
Freizeitkurse Maur 043 366 13 33 schule@maur.ch
Friedhof 043 366 13 04 bestattungsamt@maur.ch
Gemeindeversammlung 043 366 13 40 kanzlei@maur.ch
Gesundheit 043 366 13 11 gesundheit@maur.ch
Gesundheit Schule 043 366 13 34 schule@maur.ch
Hochbau / Bau- und Feuerpolizei 043 366 13 20 hochbau@maur.ch
Hundekontrolle 043 366 13 00 einwohner@maur.ch
Individuelle Prämienverbilligung 043 366 13 09 sozial@maur.ch
Kultur und Freizeit 043 366 13 40 kanzlei@maur.ch
Landwirtschaft 043 366 13 40 kanzlei@maur.ch
Liegenschaften 043 366 13 75 liegenschaften@maur.ch
Musikschule 043 366 13 34 musikschule@maur.ch
Personelles Schule 043 366 13 33 schule@maur.ch
Pflegefinanzierung 043 366 13 11 gesundheit@maur.ch
Planung / Amtliche Vermessung 043 366 13 20 hochbau@maur.ch
Polizei / Feuerwehr / Zivilschutz 043 366 13 08 sicherheit@maur.ch
Schulbus 043 366 13 34 schule@maur.ch
Schulergänzende Betreuung 043 366 13 33 schule@maur.ch
Schülerbelange 043 366 13 33 schule@maur.ch
Sekretariat Schulpflege 043 366 13 33 schule@maur.ch
Sonderpädagogik 043 366 13 33 schule@maur.ch
Sozialhilfe 043 366 13 10 sozial@maur.ch
Steuern 043 366 13 50 steuern@maur.ch
Tiefbau 043 366 13 20 tiefbau@maur.ch
Unterhaltsdienst 044 980 08 21 unterhaltsdienst@maur.ch
Wasserwerk 044 980 17 13 wasserwerk@maur.ch
Zusatzleistungen zur AHV/IV 043 366 13 14 sozial@maur.ch